Event Detail

Sunday Word & Prayer

This is a time of scripture-grounded prayer before the Sunday service to lift up our church, community, and world in prayer. Sundays at 10:10am in the Education Building. Children of ALL ages are welcome; we don't mind a little background noise.

Clemson Campus

Contact
George Marshall II
george.marshall@themountchurch.com
(864) 247-5832

Location
Education Building

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 1, 2025 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 8, 2025 @ 10:10 AM